Staff Directory

Below you'll find a directory of the management team at Meridian Hills.

General Manager

Steve Roper
General Manager | sroper@mhcc-indy.org

 

Clubhouse

Stephen Casey
Clubhouse Manager | scasey@mhcc-indy.org

Octavio Gonzales
Food & Beverage Manager | ogonzales@mhcc-indy.org

Kitchen

Joseph Miller
Executive Chef | chefmiller@mhcc-indy.org


Dan Marinkovich
Executive Pastry Chef

Gabriel Sanudo
Sous Chef

Brian Cheshire
Banquets Chef

Events

Kelly Letzler
Events Coordinator | kletzler@mhcc-indy.org

Membership

Megan Christman
Membership Director and Assistant to the General Manager | mchristman@mhcc-indy.org

Golf

Todd Firestone
Head Golf Professional | tfirestone@mhcc-indy.org


Kevin Hardy
Professional Golf Assistant

Trey Orrell
Professional Golf Assistant

Racquet

Ludo Aaron
Head Tennis Professional | ludoaaron@gmail.com

Pool

Ed Ahlbrand
Aquatics Director | eahlbrand@mhcc-indy.org

Grounds Supervisor

Jim Hess
Grounds Supervisor | jhess@mhcc-indy.org