Staff

Staff Members

Steve Roper
General Manager

(317) 255-2497
sroper@mhcc-indy.com

Ludo Aaron
Head Tennis Professional

(317) 860-1630
ludoaaron@gmail.com

Todd Firestone
Head Golf Professional

(317)255-3369
tfirestone@mhcc-indy.com

Megan Christman
Membership Director

(317) 860-1538
mchristman@mhcc-indy.com

Aaron Smith
Communication Director
(317) 255-249

asmith@mhcc-indy.com

Natasha Mecklenburg
Dining Room Manager

(317)850-1541
nmecklenburg@mhcc-indy.com

Ed Ahlbrand
Aquatics Director

(317) 860-1626 / (317) 627-2247
eahlbrand@mhcc-indy.com

Patrick Necessary
Food & Beverage Manager

(317) 860-1534
pnecessary@mhcc-indy.com

Jim Hess
Golf Course Superintendent

(317) 860-1620
jhess@mhcc-indy.com

Kelly Letzler
Catering & Events Coordinator

(317) 860-1536
kletzler@mhcc-indy.com

Joseph Miller
Executive Chef & Director of Food & Beverage

(317) 860-1542
chefmiller@mhcc-indy.com

Jan Pyritz
Accounting Manager

(317) 255-3636
janisp@mhcc-indy.com


 
Copyright © 2015 Meridian Hills Country Club. All Rights Reserved.
7099 Spring Mill Rd Indianapolis, IN 46260 USA
Phone: 317-255-2496   Fax: 317-251-5723  
Email: info@mhcc-indy.com
Powered by Jonas Club Management