Staff Directory

Below you'll find a directory of the management team at Meridian Hills.

General Manager


Pat LaRocca

General Manager | plarocca@mhcc-indy.com

 

Clubhouse


Octavio Gonzalez

Food & Beverage Director | ogonzalez@mhcc-indy.com


Megan Hughes

Dining Room Manager | mhughes@mhcc-indy.com

Kitchen


Toby Moreno

Executive Sous Chef | tmoreno@mhcc-indy.com


Casey Kuhstoss

Pastry Chef

Events


Kelly Letzler

Events Coordinator | kletzler@mhcc-indy.com

Membership


Megan Christman

Membership Director and Assistant to the General Manager | mchristman@mhcc-indy.com


Melissa Lynch

Kids Club Coordinator | kidsclub@mhcc-indy.com

Golf


Todd Firestone

Head Golf Professional | tfirestone@mhcc-indy.com


Cody Knapp
Professional Golf Assistant

Austin Tevlin
Professional Golf Assistant


 

Racquet


Ludo Aaron

Head Tennis Professional | ludoaaron@gmail.com

Pool


Ed Ahlbrand

Aquatics Director | eahlbrand@mhcc-indy.com

Grounds


Jared Weight

Golf & Grounds Superintendent | jweight@mhcc-indy.com