Staff Directory

Below you'll find a directory of the management team at Meridian Hills.

General Manager


Pat LaRocca

General Manager | plarocca@mhcc-indy.com

 

Clubhouse

Jason Oldham | joldham@mhcc-indy.com

Kitchen


Toby Moreno

Executive Chef | tmoreno@mhcc-indy.com


Brian Cheshire

Sous Chef | bcheshire@mhcc-indy.com


Michael Blagg

Sous Chef

Events


Kelly Letzler

Events Coordinator | kletzler@mhcc-indy.com

Membership


Megan Christman

Membership Director and Assistant to the General Manager | mchristman@mhcc-indy.com

Golf


Todd Firestone

Head Golf Professional | tfirestone@mhcc-indy.com



Cody Knapp

Professional Golf Assistant | cknapp@mhcc-indy.com


Austin Tevlin

Professional Golf Assistant | atevlin@mhcc-indy.com


Ali Brimmer
Golf Shop Manager | abrimmer@mhcc-indy.com

Racquet


Ludo Aaron

Head Tennis Professional | ludoaaron@gmail.com

Pool


Ed Ahlbrand

Aquatics Director | eahlbrand@mhcc-indy.com

Grounds


Jared Weight

Golf & Grounds Superintendent | jweight@mhcc-indy.com