Staff Directory

Below you'll find a directory of the management team at Meridian Hills.

General Manager

Steve Roper
General Manager | sroper@mhcc-indy.com

 

Clubhouse

Octavio Gonzalez
Food & Beverage Director | ogonzalez@mhcc-indy.com

Megan Hughes
Dining Room Manager | mhughes@mhcc-indy.com

Kitchen

Toby Moreno
Sous Chef

Casey Kuhstoss
Pastry Chef

Events

Kelly Letzler
Events Coordinator | kletzler@mhcc-indy.com

Membership

Megan Christman
Membership Director and Assistant to the General Manager | mchristman@mhcc-indy.com

Golf

Todd Firestone
Head Golf Professional | tfirestone@mhcc-indy.com


Cody Knapp
Professional Golf Assistant

Austin Tevlin
Professional Golf Assistant


 

Racquet

Ludo Aaron
Head Tennis Professional | ludoaaron@gmail.com

Pool

Ed Ahlbrand
Aquatics Director | eahlbrand@mhcc-indy.com

Grounds

Jared Weight
Golf & Grounds Superintendent | jweight@mhcc-indy.com