Staff Directory

Below you'll find a directory of the management team at Meridian Hills.

General Manager

Steve Roper
General Manager | sroper@mhcc-indy.com

 

Clubhouse

Stephen Casey
Food & Beverage Manager | scasey@mhcc-indy.com

Octavio Gonzales
Food & Beverage Manager—Banquets | ogonzales@mhcc-indy.com

Ann Hanson
Food & Beverage Manager—Dining Room | ahanson@mhcc-indy.com

Kitchen

Joseph Miller
Executive Chef | chefmiller@mhcc-indy.com


Dan Marinkovich
Executive Pastry Chef

Brian Cheshire
Banquets Chef

Events

Kelly Letzler
Events Coordinator | kletzler@mhcc-indy.com

Membership

Megan Christman
Membership Director and Assistant to the General Manager | mchristman@mhcc-indy.com

Golf

Todd Firestone
Head Golf Professional | tfirestone@mhcc-indy.com


Kevin Hardy
Professional Golf Assistant

Trey Orrell
Professional Golf Assistant

Racquet

Ludo Aaron
Head Tennis Professional | ludoaaron@gmail.com

Pool

Ed Ahlbrand
Aquatics Director | eahlbrand@mhcc-indy.com